Home > combi boiler reviews

combi boiler reviews

About Us

Zozen Boiler main products include gas&oil boiler, coal-fired boiler, biomass boiler, thermal fluid heater and other series of more than 400 varieties of specifications.
Contact us for Email:[email protected]

Our Main Product

our main boilers
wns boiler picture

1-20 ton gas/oil fired boiler

Price: $12000-$450000/set

Capacity: 1-20 ton/h

Pressure: 0.7-2 Mpa

Fuel: Nature gas, coke oven gas, biogas, methanol, liquid propane gas, diesel, heavy oil, light oil, crude oil, etc.

Industries: Heat supplying, chemical, food, textile, printing and dyeing, cigarettes and tobacco, fodder, pharmacy, building materials, brewery, rubber, hospital etc.

szs boiler picture

7-70 MW gas/oil fired hot water boiler

Price: $160000-$1800000/set

Capacity: 7-70 MW

Pressure: 1.0-1.6 Mpa

Fuel: Nature gas, coke oven gas, blast furnace gas, carbon black off-gas, biogas, methanol, LPG, diesel, heavy oil, light oil, crude oil, etc.

Industries: Heat supplying, hospital, colleges and universities.

szl boiler picture

2.8-29mw coal fired boiler

Price: $70000-$750000/set

Capacity: 2.8-29mw

Pressure: 1.0-1.25 Mpa

Fuel: Bituminous coal, lean coal, anthracite

Industries: Heating, hotels, schools, hospitals

yyw boiler picture

horizontal thermal fluid heater

Price: $12000-$350000/set

Capacity: 700 - 14000 kw

Pressure: 0.8 - 1.0 Mpa

Fuel: natural gas, coke oven gas, bio-gas,liquid propane gas, diesel, heavy oil, light oil, crude oil

Industries: Petroleum, chemical, chemical fiber, pharmaceutical, textile printing and dyeing, building materials, wood processing, vegetable oil processing and other industries

dzl boiler picture

1-20 ton biomass fired boiler

Price: $12000-$350000/set

Capacity: 1-20 ton/h

Pressure: 0.7-2.5 Mpa

Fuel: Biomass particles

Industries: Heating, chemical, food, tobacco, textile, printing and dyeing, feed, medicine, building material, wine, rubber, hospital

Combi Gas Boiler Review: Pros and Cons of Combination Models

Combination (combi) gas boilers are increasingly popular due to their ability to produce hot water on demand without a hot water cylinder with an immersion

Best Combi Boiler Reviews 2016|Top 10 Combination Boilers

We Review The Best Priced Combi Boilers for 2016 2015 With a Helpful Free Guide So You Can Decide Which Combination Boiler Is Right For You.

Consumer Reviews of Westinghouse boilers from 11-20-2015 to 01

Read 10 reviews of Westinghouse boilers written from Nov 2015 to Jan 2016 or write your own Read reviews of other Boiler brands Combi (2 reviews).

Combi Boilers Advantages and Drawbacks - Products U

Mar 25, 2014 Combi boilers can be electric, gas, or oil boilers with a combination of a residential boiler and a central heating system. Are they are really

Combi Boiler Ratings, A Repairman Reviews The Brands

With our combi boiler ratings, we give you expert and unbiased reviews of the brands from a repairmans point of view.

What is the best combi boiler overall for value and reliability

Aug 17, 2011 Only had one quote so far which is based on a Ferroli boiler to decent name in the mid price range that has good reviews in my opinion.

Combi Boiler Reviews - Direct Heating Supplies

But what combi boiler is best for your home? Our Combi Boiler reviews look to answer just that. Click on the manufacturer link below to find out more about the

Navian condensing combi, good or bad? - Home Forums

Oct 2, 2013 Here is a link that might be useful: Navien Combi Boilers .. Lets review: The boiler and the tankless together cost $2,500--almost half the price

Which Boiler is Best in 2016? | The Eco Experts

Feb 8, 2016 A combi boiler provides heating and hot water directly from the boiler. . reliable There are a few bad reviews about the customer service but

Top Ten Combi Boilers - Mr Central Heating

Nov 14, 2014 Choosing a new boiler can be confusing and time consuming. View out top 10 combi boilers here as voted for by our Experts.

Combi Gas Boiler Review: Pros and Cons of Combination Models

Combination (combi) gas boilers are increasingly popular due to their ability to produce hot water on demand without a hot water cylinder with an immersion

Best Combi Boiler Reviews 2016|Top 10 Combination Boilers

We Review The Best Priced Combi Boilers for 2016 2015 With a Helpful Free Guide So You Can Decide Which Combination Boiler Is Right For You.

Consumer Reviews of Westinghouse boilers from 11-20-2015 to 01

Read 10 reviews of Westinghouse boilers written from Nov 2015 to Jan 2016 or write your own Read reviews of other Boiler brands Combi (2 reviews).

Combi Boilers Advantages and Drawbacks - Products U

Mar 25, 2014 Combi boilers can be electric, gas, or oil boilers with a combination of a residential boiler and a central heating system. Are they are really

Combi Boiler Ratings, A Repairman Reviews The Brands

With our combi boiler ratings, we give you expert and unbiased reviews of the brands from a repairmans point of view.

What is the best combi boiler overall for value and reliability

Aug 17, 2011 Only had one quote so far which is based on a Ferroli boiler to decent name in the mid price range that has good reviews in my opinion.

Combi Boiler Reviews - Direct Heating Supplies

But what combi boiler is best for your home? Our Combi Boiler reviews look to answer just that. Click on the manufacturer link below to find out more about the

Navian condensing combi, good or bad? - Home Forums

Oct 2, 2013 Here is a link that might be useful: Navien Combi Boilers .. Lets review: The boiler and the tankless together cost $2,500--almost half the price

Which Boiler is Best in 2016? | The Eco Experts

Feb 8, 2016 A combi boiler provides heating and hot water directly from the boiler. . reliable There are a few bad reviews about the customer service but

Top Ten Combi Boilers - Mr Central Heating

Nov 14, 2014 Choosing a new boiler can be confusing and time consuming. View out top 10 combi boilers here as voted for by our Experts.

GET Support & Price

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below.We will reply you in 24 hours